Committees of the Board

The Company has several Committees which have been constituted in compliance with the requirements of the relevant provisions of applicable laws and statutes. The Company has following Committees of the Board comprising of Directors and/or Executives of the Company:

- I. **Audit Committee** which comprises of two Independent Directors i.e. Mr. Jayesh Dadia (Chairman of Committee) and Dr. Anil Kakodkar (Member), and Chairman, Mr. Chakor L. Doshi (Member).
- II. **Stakeholders Relationship Committee** which comprises of two Independent Directors i.e. Dr. Anil Kakodkar (Chairman of Committee) and Mr. Jayesh Dadia (Member) and Chairman, Mr. Chakor L. Doshi (Member).
- III. **Risk Management Committee** which comprises of Managing Director & C.E.O., Mr. Chirag C. Doshi (Chairman of Committee), Chief Financial Officer, Mr. Sandeep Jain (Member) and Chief Internal Auditor, Dr. Anil Vasant Gabhe (Member).
- IV. **Nomination & Remuneration Committee** which comprises of two Independent Directors i.e. Dr. Anil Kakodkar (Chairman of Committee), Mrs. Rupal Vora and Chairman, Mr. Chakor L. Doshi (Member);
- V. **Finance Committee** which comprises of an Independent Director i.e. Mr. Jayesh Dadia (Chairman of Committee), Managing Director & CEO, Mr. Chirag C. Doshi (Member) and Chairman, Mr. Chakor L. Doshi (Member);
- VI. **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee** which comprises of an Independent Director, Mrs. Rupal Vora (Chairperson of Committee), Chairman, Mr. Chakor L. Doshi (Member) and Managing Director & CEO, Mr. Chirag C. Doshi (Member);
- VII. **Committee of Independent Directors** which comprises of Dr. Anil Kakodkar, Mr. Jayesh Dadia and Mrs. Rupal Vora.
